Fairfield, United States of America

Automate your trading with Autochartist

How can you monitor the markets 24 hours a day? The answer to this question you will find in Autochartist – it is the most advanced tool for real-time scanning of the market with graphs on more than 500 financial instruments, identifying the figures of the technical analysis, key price levels and the most probable trend direction automatically.

The advantages of Autochartist

Simultaneous monitoring of the formation of figures for all currency pairs
Graphical model, indicators, Fibonacci patterns and levels in real time
Probability of correct forecast is more than 65%
Trade in the web-interface or MT4 (after installing the plug-in)
Usable and intuitive interface

Get a close consultation about the usage of the tool

OPEN AN ACCOUNT
Funds deposit and withdrawal

All information which is on the site is exclusively for fact-finding and is not to be used as the sole basis of investment decisions.

Trading Forex on margin offers good opportunities to receive high profit, and carries a high level of risk. Prior to trading you should make sure you fully understand all the risks involved and take into consideration your level of experience and financial situation.

Regardless of the quantity of use of site materials, you must cite Hamilton as the information source. When using the site's information on the Internet, it must be accompanied by a hyperlink that refers to the address hamilton.club. The use of automatic import of the information is prohibited.

2019. HAMILTON INVESTMENTS GROUP LTD. © All rights reserved.
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Profitability:

Мехико, Мексика

Автоматизируйте торговлю с помощью Autochartist

Как можно отслеживать рынки 24 часа в сутки? Ответ на этот вопрос Вы найдете в Autochartist - представляет собой наиболее продвинутый инструмент для сканирования рынка в режиме реального времени с графиками по более чем 500 финансовым инструментам, определяющий фигуры технического анализа, ключевые уровни цен и наиболее вероятное направление движения тренда автоматически.

Преимущества Autochartist

Одновременное отслеживание формирования фигур по всем валютным парам
Графические модели, индикаторы, паттерны Фибоначчи и уровни в режиме реального времени
Вероятность верного прогноза свыше 65%
Торговля в web-интерфейсе или MetaTrader4 (после установки плагина)
Удобный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс

Получите подробную консультацию по использованию инструмента

Открыть счёт
Ввод и вывод средств

Информация, представленная на сайте, не является основанием для принятия инвестиционных решений и дана исключительно в ознакомительных целях.

Торговля на финансовых рынках (в частности, торговля с использованием маржинальных инструментов) открывает широкие возможности и позволяет инвесторам получать высокую прибыль, но при этом несёт в себе потенциально высокий уровень риска получения убытков. Перед началом торговли следует всесторонне рассмотреть вопрос о приемлемости проведения подобных операций с точки зрения имеющихся финансовых ресурсов и уровня знаний.

При полном или частичном использовании материалов сайта, ссылка на Hamilton, как источник информации, обязательна. Использование материалов в интернете должно сопровождаться гиперссылкой на сайт hamilton.club. Автоматический импорт материалов и информации с сайта hamilton.club запрещён.

2017. HAMILTON INVESTMENTS GROUP LTD. © Все права защищены.
  • вторник, 15 декабря, 2015
  • Доходность: