Bel Air, United States of America

The up-to-date data in the calendar of events from Hamilton

Every self-respecting analyst and trader has a number of tools for analyzing markets. One of the core tool is the Economical Calendar - here the important events in the world of economics and finance are announced, and also the macroeconomic indicators are published, such as: meetings of the central banks, politicians' speeches, GDP, industrial production, employment, indices of sentiment calculated by universities and many other economic reports . All of them are recognised by the market and are reflected in the value of assets. Be up on the economic information with the economical calendar of events from Hamilton and it will be your irreplaceable assistant!
Time Country Importance Event Period Previous Forecast Current

The Event Calendar - your assistant in the analysis of the market

Change the calendar settings for yourself
Get analytics in real time
Make a fundamental analysis of the market quickly and easily

Get a close consultation about the usage of the tool

OPEN AN ACCOUNT
Funds deposit and withdrawal

All information which is on the site is exclusively for fact-finding and is not to be used as the sole basis of investment decisions.

Trading Forex on margin offers good opportunities to receive high profit, and carries a high level of risk. Prior to trading you should make sure you fully understand all the risks involved and take into consideration your level of experience and financial situation.

Regardless of the quantity of use of site materials, you must cite Hamilton as the information source. When using the site's information on the Internet, it must be accompanied by a hyperlink that refers to the address hamilton.club. The use of automatic import of the information is prohibited.

2017. HAMILTON INVESTMENTS GROUP LTD. © All rights reserved.
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Profitability:

Мехико, Мексика

Самые свежие данные в календаре событий от Hamilton

Каждый уважающий себя аналитик и трейдер имеет ряд инструментов для анализа рынков. Одним из ключевых является Экономический календарь - здесь анонсируются важные события в мире экономики и финансов, а также публикуются макроэкономические показатели, такие как: заседания центральных банков, речи политиков, ВВП, промышленное производство, занятость, индексы настроений, рассчитываемые университетами и многие другие экономические отчеты. Все они учитываются рынком и отражаются на стоимости активов. Следите за актуальной экономической информацией с экономическим календарем событий от Hamilton и он станет Вашим незаменимым помощником!
Время Страна Важность Событие Период Предыдущее Прогноз Текущее

Календарь — Ваш помощник в анализе рынка

Настройте параметры календаря «под себя»
Получайте аналитику в режиме реального времени
Быстро и легко проводите фундаментальный анализ рынка

Получите подробную консультацию по использованию инструмента

Ввод и вывод средств

Информация, представленная на сайте, не является основанием для принятия инвестиционных решений и дана исключительно в ознакомительных целях.

Торговля на финансовых рынках (в частности, торговля с использованием маржинальных инструментов) открывает широкие возможности и позволяет инвесторам получать высокую прибыль, но при этом несёт в себе потенциально высокий уровень риска получения убытков. Перед началом торговли следует всесторонне рассмотреть вопрос о приемлемости проведения подобных операций с точки зрения имеющихся финансовых ресурсов и уровня знаний.

При полном или частичном использовании материалов сайта, ссылка на Hamilton, как источник информации, обязательна. Использование материалов в интернете должно сопровождаться гиперссылкой на сайт hamilton.club. Автоматический импорт материалов и информации с сайта hamilton.club запрещён.

2017. HAMILTON INVESTMENTS GROUP LTD. © Все права защищены.
  • вторник, 15 декабря, 2015
  • Доходность: