Ashburn, United States of America

The main problem of the traders - the lack of knowledge

The misconception of the tool's work
Uncontrolled emotions while trading
High risks and loss of cash
Get an access to the free training and start earning just in 14 days

We are ready to share our experience so that you start earning

Training without trash
All information is consistent and clearly structured
Complicated in simple language
The complicated information is explained in layman’s terms with understandable language
Training within 2 weeks
A minimal 14-days course is enough to start trading
Free lectures
70 % of the lectures required on the basic of training are absolutely free

Studying Programs

The basic course: «Fundamentals of Financial Market's Analysis»
  • Basic Indicators
  • Money-management and fundamentals of the graphical analysis
  • Making winning trade on the market
  • Individual studies
  • Duration: 7 hours
Register for a course
Advanced course: «Technical and fundamental analysis of financial markets»
  • Prepered trading system
  • Advanced technical market analysis
  • Fundamental analysis of the stocks and currency
  • Individual studies
  • Duration: 10 hours
Register for a course
Professional course: «Building trading systems and tactics»
  • Create your own trading systems
  • Professional skills of risk management
  • Scalping trading systems
  • Individual studies
  • Duration: 18 hours
Register for a course
Expert course: «Master Class»
  • Expert knowledge
  • Different subjects of the courses
  • Tested trading systems in practice
  • Only working analytical tools
  • Monthly group lessons
  • Duration: 2 hours
Register for a course

Training offline or online

Intramural form of study
  • In the comfortable office with working climate
  • Face-to-face contact with the expert
  • Tea and cofe
Distance learning
  • Right from home anywhere in the world
  • The possibility to choose a specialist from any office
  • Personal touch

Comments

«There were difficulties, but you should never give up»
I would never have thought that my life would be connected with trading. I decided to approach Hamilton company on the advice of a good friend. I completed free education at first, and then the paid one - "Master classes", for further development in this area and a deeper understanding of the financial markets. Of course, there were some difficulties, but you should never give up. My training brought amazing results! And above all for me – it is the possibility to work anytime anywhere in the world, hence mix business with pleasure – to travel! I am grateful to the company for the valuable skills and knowledge that I received while training, thank you!
Anatoly Vasilyev, 34 years old, Vladivostok
«Per month I earn more than my coevals in a year»
In my small port town there are great difficulties with employment, that’s why I often had complications to find interesting and well-paid job. I got to choose: to become a trader or pursue a profession on the factory floor. I chose the first and wasn’t mistaken. I have been trading for 2 years now and have no regrets that once approached Hamilton company for the training. As the result, now per month I earn more than my coevals in a year.
Andrew Yaroshenko, 25 years old, Dudinka
«I was ready to start trading at once and begin earning»
At last, I found a company that brings important information clearly and without trash. I addressed Hamilton with distrust, because I couldn’t find worthy training courses on earning on the exchange. Here the courses are quick, all information is structured, all most problem themes are explained in understandable simple language. After completing the courses, I was ready to start trading at once and begin earning. I opened an account, refilled the deposit and I’m already a full participant of the market! More importantly, there are free analysis and forecasts on the website hamilton.club – it’s very helpful and necessary information, which helps me to trade. I recommend to everybody! Thank you for diligence and competence.
Maxim Gerlain, 29 years old, Moscow
«I completed training and got a trading strategy»
I’m a housewife, but never loved to waste time and before the pregnancy was actively working – I had my own business. It became difficult to control it with a baby in my hands and I had to give up it, from what I had an apathy. While searching the job in the Internet I paid my attention on the broker company «Hamilton» and became interested in working on the exchange, more specifically trading the metals and crypto-currency – now it’s an actual and upcoming trend. I completed the training and got my own, made up specifically for me, trading strategy, which helps me to reach the desired goals. Now, bit by bit, with minimal risks, I move to my dear dream. Special thanks to my tutor Tatiana, she is very helpful in trade, as I receive many useful advices right from her.
Ekaterina Stepanenko, 23 years old, Ekaterinburg

Take a step to the profitable trading by completing a free training training!

OPEN AN ACCOUNT
Funds deposit and withdrawal

All information which is on the site is exclusively for fact-finding and is not to be used as the sole basis of investment decisions.

Trading Forex on margin offers good opportunities to receive high profit, and carries a high level of risk. Prior to trading you should make sure you fully understand all the risks involved and take into consideration your level of experience and financial situation.

Regardless of the quantity of use of site materials, you must cite Hamilton as the information source. When using the site's information on the Internet, it must be accompanied by a hyperlink that refers to the address hamilton.club. The use of automatic import of the information is prohibited.

2017. HAMILTON INVESTMENTS GROUP LTD. © All rights reserved.
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Profitability:

Главная проблема трейдеров — недостаток знаний

Неверное понимание работы инструментов
Неконтролируемые эмоции при торговле
Высокие риски и потеря денежных средств
Получите доступ к бесплатному обучению и начните зарабатывать всего за 14 дней

Мы готовы делиться своим опытом, чтобы Вы начали зарабатывать

Обучение «без воды»
Вся информация последовательная и чётко структурированная
Сложное простым языком
Сложная информация объясняется «на пальцах», понятным языком
Подготовка за 2 недели
Чтобы приступить к торговле, достаточно минимального, 14-дневного курса
Бесплатные лекции
70% лекций, необходимых на начальном этапе обучения, абсолютно бесплатные

Программы обучения

Базовый курс: «Основы анализа финансовых рынков»
  • Базовые индикаторы
  • Мани-менеджмент и основы графического анализа
  • Совершение прибыльных сделок на рынке
  • Индивидуальные занятия
  • Длительность: 7 часов
Записаться на курс
Продвинутый курс: «Технический и фундаментальный анализы финансовых рынков»
  • Готовая торговая система
  • Продвинутый технический анализ рынка
  • Фундаментальный анализ акций и валют
  • Индивидуальные занятия
  • Длительность: 10 часов
Записаться на курс
Профессиональный курс: «Построение торговых систем и тактик»
  • Создание собственных торговых систем
  • Профессиональные навыки риск-менеджмента
  • Скальпирующие торговые системы
  • Индивидуальные занятия
  • Длительность: 18 часов
Записаться на курс
Экспертный курс: «Мастер-класс»
  • Экспертные знания
  • Различная тематика курсов
  • Протестированные на практике торговые системы
  • Только работающие аналитические инструменты
  • Ежемесячные групповые занятия
  • Длительность: 2 часа
Записаться на курс

Обучение offline или online

Очное обучение
  • В комфортном офисе с рабочей атмосферой
  • «Живое общение» со специалистом
  • Чай и кофе
Дистанционное обучение
  • Прямо из дома, в любой точке мира
  • Возможность выбрать специалиста из любого офиса
  • Персональный подход

Отзывы

«Возникали трудности, но никогда не стоит сдаваться»
Никогда бы не подумал, что моя жизнь будет связана с трейдингом. Я решил обратиться в компанию «Гамильтон» по совету хорошего друга. Прошел сначала бесплатное обучение, а потом и платное - «Мастер-классы», для дальнейшего развития в этой сфере и более глубокого понимания финансовых рынков. Конечно же, возникали трудности, но никогда не стоит сдаваться. Мое обучение дало потрясающие результаты! И главное для меня - это возможность работать в любое время из любой точки мира, а значит совмещать приятное с полезным - путешествовать! Я благодарен компании за ценные навыки и знания, которые я получил на обучении, спасибо!
Анатолий Васильев, 34 года, г. Владивосток
«В месяц я зарабатываю больше, чем мои сверстники за год»
В моем маленьком, портовом городе большие трудности с трудоустройством, поэтому у меня часто возникали сложности в поиске интересной и высокооплачиваемой работы. Я стоял перед выбором: стать трейдером или работать по профессии на производстве. Выбрал первое и не ошибся. В трейдинге я уже 2 года и ни капли не жалею, что когда-то обратился в компанию «Hamilton» за обучением. В итоге, сейчас я зарабатываю в месяц больше, чем мои сверстники за год.
Андрей Ярошенко, 25 лет, г. Дудинка
«Прошла обучение и получила торговую стратегию»
Я домохозяйка, но никогда не любила тратить время впустую и до беременности активно работала - у меня был свой собственный бизнес. С ребенком на руках управлять им стало непросто и пришлось уйти из бизнеса, от чего у меня возникла апатия. При поиске работы в интернете я обратила внимание на брокерскую компанию «Гамильтон» и заинтересовалась работой на бирже, а именно торговлей металлами и криптовалютой - сейчас это очень актуальное и перспективное направление. Прошла обучение и получила, составленную специально для меня, торговую стратегию, которая помогает мне достичь поставленных целей. Сейчас потихоньку, с минимальными рисками, двигаюсь к своей заветной мечте. Отдельное спасибо моему наставнику Татьяне, она очень помогает в торговле, так как многие полезные советы я получаю именно от нее.
Екатерина Степаненко, 23 года, г. Екатеринбург
«Я готов был сразу приступить к торговле и начать зарабатывать»
Наконец-то я нашел компанию, которая доходчиво и без воды доносит важную информацию. В «Гамильтон» я обратился с недоверием, поскольку не мог найти достойных курсов по обучению заработку на бирже. Здесь же, курсы быстрые, вся информация структурирована, все самые проблемные темы объясняются понятным, простым языком. После прохождения курсов, я сразу был готов приступить к торговле и начать зарабатывать. Открыл счет, пополнил депозит и я уже полноценный участник рынка! Более того, на сайте hamilton.club есть бесплатная аналитика и прогнозы - очень полезная и необходимая информация, которая помогает мне в торговле. Всем рекомендую! Спасибо Вам за трудолюбие и компетентность.
Максим Герлейн, 29 лет, г. Москва

Сделайте шаг к прибыльной торговле, пройдя курс бесплатного обучения!

Ввод и вывод средств

Информация, представленная на сайте, не является основанием для принятия инвестиционных решений и дана исключительно в ознакомительных целях.

Торговля на финансовых рынках (в частности, торговля с использованием маржинальных инструментов) открывает широкие возможности и позволяет инвесторам получать высокую прибыль, но при этом несёт в себе потенциально высокий уровень риска получения убытков. Перед началом торговли следует всесторонне рассмотреть вопрос о приемлемости проведения подобных операций с точки зрения имеющихся финансовых ресурсов и уровня знаний.

При полном или частичном использовании материалов сайта, ссылка на Hamilton, как источник информации, обязательна. Использование материалов в интернете должно сопровождаться гиперссылкой на сайт hamilton.club. Автоматический импорт материалов и информации с сайта hamilton.club запрещён.

2017. HAMILTON INVESTMENTS GROUP LTD. © Все права защищены.
  • вторник, 15 декабря, 2015
  • Доходность: